

Department of the Secretary of State **Bureau of Motor Vehicles**

Application for Dealer Sales Promotion

Please use a separate application for each promotion license location and type. A completed Zoning Use Form (MVD-396) is required by the Municipal Officer where the Sales Promotion is taking place.

ATTENDED SALES PROMOTION	UNATTENDED SALES PROMOTION
 FEE: \$50 (valid 1 to 7 days) FEE: \$100 (valid 8 to 60 days) 	 FEE: \$50 (valid 1 to 7 days) FEE: \$100 (valid 8 to 60 days)
FEE: \$150 (valid 61 to 90 days)	FEE: \$150 (valid to 1 year)
CHARTIABLE EVENT: NO FEE Number of days:	CHARTIABLE EVENT: NO FEE Number of days:
Promotion	Information
Promotion Name:	
Location (physical address):	City/Town/State Zip
Promotion Start Date: Prom	notion End Date:
Legal Dealership Name:	
Phone: Fax: Email:	
Franchise Being Held:	
Maine law does not allow a new vehicle dealer to responsibility as defined by the	
s this promotion location within your franchise area of resp	oonsibility? YES NO
Signature Printed	Name Official Title Date
Secretary of State, BMV-Dealer Licensing, SHS #29,	W@Maine.gov , faxed to: (207) 624-9126, or mailed to Augusta, ME 04333. Please make check or money order edit or debit card by completing the form below.
Type: 🗆 Visa 🗖 MasterCard	Discover American Express
Expiration Date:	